Skip to main content

Contacts

  • 22Decembre

    22Decembre@mamot.fr
    Mastodon
  • Adrien Nayrat

    anayrat@framapiaf.org
    Mastodon
  • ANSSI ✅

    ANSSI@mastodon.etalab.gouv.fr
    Mastodon
  • blabla

    sanglier@diaspodon.fr
    Mastodon
  • Clément

    plopoyop@mamot.fr
    Mastodon
  • Cypouz

    cypouz@diaspora-fr.org
    debian, photographie, logiciellibre, astronomie, antarctique
    diaspora
  • Cyrille Largillier

    cyrille_largillier@framasphere.org
    diaspora
  • Cyrille37

    Cyrille37@mamot.fr
    Mastodon
  • dada 🍻 🇪🇺

    dada@diaspodon.fr
    Mastodon
  • David Revoy

    davidrevoy@framasphere.org
    linux, bande-dessinée, krita, creative-commons, peppercarrot
    diaspora
  • David Revoy

    davidrevoy@framapiaf.org
    Mastodon
  • Emixam150

    emixam150@framapiaf.org
    Mastodon
  • FdC

    FdC@mastodon.xyz
    Mastodon
  • Framasoft

    Framasoft@framapiaf.org
    Mastodon
  • Frédéric Urbain

    fredurb1@framapiaf.org
    Mastodon
  • Friendica France (Forum)

    friendicafr@friendica.mrpetovan.com
    friendica, france, support, communauté, aide
    Friendica
  • Friendica News (News)

    news@forum.friendi.ca
    friendica, news, feed, announcements
    Friendica
  • Genma

    genma@framapiaf.org
    Mastodon
  • Guillaume

    postblue@herds.eu
    GNU Social
  • iGor 🌶 milhit

    igor@herds.eu
    GNU Social
  • incontinenciasuma

    incontinenciasuma@joindiaspora.com
    diaspora
  • Jean

    tho_jea@mamot.fr
    Mastodon
  • jln 👀

    julien@m.10qt.net
    Mastodon
  • La Bécasse

    LaBecasse@mastodon.social
    Mastodon
  • La Quadrature du Net

    LaQuadrature@mamot.fr
    Mastodon
  • Lapineige

    lapineige@framasphere.org
    diaspora
  • le hollandais volant

    tvn@mastodon.xyz
    Mastodon
  • Cyphergoat@toot.aquilenet.fr
    Mastodon
  • Luc Ⓐ🏴

    framasky@framapiaf.org
    Mastodon
  • Luis Ventin

    luisventin@framapiaf.org
    Mastodon
  • luke_proton

    luke35@gnusocial.de
    GNU Social
  • Marco R.

    marco@freunde.ma-nic.de
    star_trek, javascript, linux, privacy, democracy, sustainability
    Friendica
  • Marien

    marien@tutut.delire.party
    Mastodon
  • Marien Fressinaud

    marienfr@diaspora-fr.org
    diaspora
  • Mediapart

    Mediapart@mastodon.social
    Mastodon
  • Michael

    heluecht@mastodon.social
    Mastodon
  • Michael Vogel

    heluecht@pirati.cc
    GNU Social
  • mike

    mike@loadaverage.org
    GNU Social
  • nicosomb

    nicosomb@mamot.fr
    Mastodon
  • numerama

    numerama@social.numerama.com
    Mastodon
  • Parti Pirate

    PartiPirate@mastodon.partipirate.org
    Mastodon
  • Pyves

    Pyves@framapiaf.org
    Mastodon
  • Quentin

    fourelus@mamot.fr
    OStatus
  • sebastian

    sebastian@mastodon.cc
    Mastodon
  • sebsauvage

    sebsauvage@framapiaf.org
    Mastodon
  • Shnoulle

    shnoulle@ostatus.shnoulle.net
    GNU Social
  • Shnoulle (F)

    shnoulle@social.shnoulle.net
    libriste, ostatus, blasphémes
    Friendica
  • Shyle

    Shyle@mastodon.social
    Mastodon
  • Tristan Nitot✓

    nitot@framapiaf.org
    Mastodon
  • Ucodi

    daycode@mastodon.social
    Mastodon